Board of Directors & Officers

We are here to help so please give us a call or cut us an email.


President: Mike Wood
602-758-7049 Email:

Vice President: Dawn Chapman
480-694-3602 Email:

Secretary/Treasurer: Beth Sullivan
520-909-9611 Email:

Show Secretary: Kathy Unfried
928-277-6103 Email:

Sponsorships, Website and Social Media: Lindsey Mills
928-710-3834 Email:


Mike Stevens (21)
602-513-1600  Email

Scott Raftery (22)
520-399-0204  Email

Jade Keller (22)
641-895-2555  Email

Tosten Peterson (22)

Cody Lamont (21)
480-320-0421  Email

Kelsey Roderique (22)
602-370-9041 Email


Past President With Vote

Katie Costello
480-772-2758  Email


NCHA Directors:

Scott Raftery (20)
520-399-0204 Email

Mike Wood (20)
602-758-7049 Email

Mike Stevens (22)
480-488-8342 Email

Sherry Cowan (22)
928-978-3466 Email
click to view
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

AzCHA. All rights reserved. Site proudly designed and hosted by Big Sky Internet Design